Ons bestuur

 

 

Voorzitter
Beheer website

Christ Planckaert
Dadizelestraat 33B/000
8560 Moorsele

056/50.31.91     christ.planckaert@live.be

Ondervoorzitter 

Marc Decroos
Wittemolenstraat 223
8560 Moorsele

056/51.47.36

m.decroos@telenet.be

Secretaris

Marnik Couvreur
Cannaertbos 4
8560 Moorsele
056/42.01.46

marnik.couvreur@telenet.be

Ledenadministratie
& onthaal

Marleen Talpe
Cannaertbos 4
8560 Moorsele

056/42.01.46 marnik.couvreur@telenet.be

GSMkaarten & reductiekaarten

Christiane Vandromme
Grimaldi 1
8560 Moorsele
056/50.22.09 geertmasschelein@skynet.be

Kinderoppasdienst

Koen & Martine
Maes - Decneudt

Korteweg 13
8560 Moorsele
056/50.97.80

tinny.winny@hotmail.com

 

GOSA-grootouders Jacques & Elfriede Degrande - Mullie
Wagenbrugstraat 128
8560 Moorsele
056/32.74.68 jaak.degrande@telenet.be
Lidkaart waarmee 
je spaart
Christian & Annie
Parmentier - Tanghe
Vuurdoornstraat 18
8560 Moorsele
056/44.75.96

annie.tanghe@hotmail.com

 Vormingswerk & 
consumentenwerking
Jos & Veerle
De Bosscher - Degreef
Wittemolenstraat 157
8560 Moorsele
0476/66.10.64

veerle_degreef@telenet.be

 

Geert & Fleur 
Devos - De Caesteker
Karrestraat 51
8560 Moorsele
0497/51.54.76

fleur.de.caesteker@telenet.be

Noel & Rosemie
Herman - Witdouck

Hofbos 66
8560 Moorsele

056/42.02.91

rosemie_witdouck@hotmail.com

 

Bart & Christine
Meuleman - Michaux
Ter Kassei 23
8560 Moorsele

056/29.54.97

christine.michaux23@gmail.com

 

 

 Sport

Ide & Marleen
Desplancke - Van Robaeys
Ieperstraat 66
8560 Moorsele

056/40.14.63 desplancke.ide@telenet.be

 

Johan & Katrien 
Theys - Debergh

Ieperstraat 170
8560 Moorsele

056/50.58.27 theysdebergh@telenet.be

Crefi &   
Jonggezinnen

Andy & Joke
Carreyn - De Smet

Karrestraat 47
8560 Moorsele

056/32.76.03

jokedesmet81@gmail.com

 

 

Yoeri & Veroniek
Courtens - Landsheere
A. Vanhoornelaan 59
8560 Moorsele

0497/44.59.39

veroniek.landsheere@gmail.com

 

 

Ivo & Veronique
Devos - Vandevyvere
Burg. Pareitlaan 20
8560 Moorsele

0485/18.44.24  veroniquevandevyvere@hotmail.com 

 

Gwendolien Sys
Noordkouter 3A
8560 Moorsele

0473/66.59.78

gwendolien.sys@gmail.com

 

Bart & Evelien
Pinnoo - Breughe
Wittemolenstraat 7
8560 Moorsele

056/49.03.05

evelien.breughe@telenet.be

 

Tomas & Annelies
Rosseel - Breughe
Overheulestraat 24
8560 Moorsele

0495/68.05.22

anneliesbreughe187@gmail.com